Today I finished my Dr. Seuss Oh, the Places You'll Go! When You Read a Book school wide theme display for the media center. The display informs students about the Reading Across America events that will be at our school, a list of Dr. Seuss books housed in the BUES media center, different Dr. Seuss websites, and our Dr. Seuss website that I created for the school. I added pocket charts so that students can place answers to the Dr. Seuss trivia question of the day located on the website. This display will also be a part of the reading enrichment unit that I am developing. Here are some pictures of the display:
8/2/2012 04:19:38 pm

ghd hair straightener,Sale GHD Hair Straightener Australia Welcome to buy cheap ghd in our online store, we are GHD straightener Retailer of Australia, All of GHD Straighteners,

Reply
Ashley
11/3/2016 04:47:25 am

I love the lettering, I hope you don't mind me asking but where did you find it?

Thanks

Reply
Laura
1/25/2018 11:45:06 am

This is a great idea!! Where did you find the lettering?

Reply



Leave a Reply.